top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarmen Milligan

New Review Coming: The Glass Hotel by Emily St. John Mandel


I just finished "The Glass Hotel" by Emily St. John Mandel. I was quite excited when I saw that this 2020-published novel was available in e-book form from my library. From the author who penned the extraordinary apocolyptic/distopian/science fiction novel "Station Eleven", I was very keen to read her latest work.


Two days later, I finished it. I must say that I am going to have to give this one a thought or two before crafting my review.


I know! It's just not like me!


However, there was much to think about after turning the last page. I have started my next book, so will get to this review as soon as I wrap my brain around some thoughts and ideas on it.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page