top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarmen Milligan

Sooooo many books!

Updated: Nov 19, 2020

There are so many books out there. I have over 1000 on my to-be-read (TBR) list. And yet, EVERY Tuesday, more and more and more books are released. I just blows my mind, excites me, and gives me anxiety, all at the same time.


Ann Patchett is co-owner of an independent bookseller in Nashville, called Parnassus Books. On their Instagram account, Patchett introduces new books each Tuesday, and I always look forward to it. There are calendars on publishing sites highlighting new releases.


What I always love are the books about books. These blow my mind, and I end us adding so many more titles to my TBR.


Basically, bibliophiles are a rabid-reading breed, and there just can't be too many books. Never.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page