top of page

Life Truths from "Criminal Minds"

Thanks to my fabulous friend of 35 years, Jennie, I have been watching the series Criminal Minds from the beginning.


Side note: As I type this, I am almost finished with season four.

Y'all! There are some good life truths in this show about murder, serial killers, and the underbelly of the United States. Here are two from season three:


  • S3E10 "Sometimes for an artist, the only difference between insanity and genius is success."

  • S3:E10 "Life is a hell of a thing to happen to us."

See what I mean?? That first one actually prompted me to finally write the article on a subject that my oldest son has discussed with me again and again. You can read it here.


I love that the show opens with a quote that introduces what the episode will be about. It's usually always when the FBI jet is in the air. The ending of the show also has a quote, shown (again) when the agents are on their way home from trying to solve the crime. The two lines that I put above spoke to me during the dialogue. So, bonus!


I love it when a show entertains in more ways than one.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言

無法載入留言
似乎有技術問題。請重新連線或重新整理頁面。
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page